Executive Committee

Position

Board & Committees

Contact Information

President

Mary Lynn Ilnitsky

president@ahea.ab.ca

President - Elect

Sydney Pigeon

Director of Finance

Sandy McFadyen

finance@ahea.ab.ca

Director of Professional Development

Audrey Wong/Ashley Williamson

pd@ahea.ab.ca

Director of Communications

Deanna Halls

communications@ahea.ab.ca

Secretary

Nadine Lai

secretary@ahea.ab.ca

Past President

Cindy Trigg

pastpresident@ahea.ab.ca

Director of Social Action

 Fern Richardson
 socialaction@ahea.ab.ca

Other Board Positions

Position

Board & Committees

Contact Information

Public Member

Sarah  Thomas


Public Member

Tammy Oberik


Chair, Registration Committee

Jillian Pratt


Chair, Practice Review Committee

Monique Gervais - Timmer


Chair, Discipline Committee

Myrna Purser


Note: AHEA Board consists of Executive, Chairs from Registration, Practice Review and Discipline and 2 Public Members.

Other related positions

Position

Board & Committees

Contact Information

Newsletter Editor

Alessandro Bilotta

fusion@ahea.ab.ca

Conference Chairs for 2020 Conference

Margurite Thiessen

Paulo Mancuso

margurite.thiessen@gmail.com

manclean@telus.net

Student Liaison

(Human Ecology Students Association)

Gabrielle Allouche

hesa@ualberta.ca

Registrar/Administrator

Sandra Woodhead Lyons

registrar@ahea.ab.ca

© AHEA
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software